Corinne Pierog Campaign Announcement

Corinne Pierog will be announcing her run for county board chair on Thursday, July 18th at 1:00pm at the Old Geneva Courthouse. You can join her for “friend”raisers on Thursday July 25th at Danny’s Pizza in Elgin or Thursday August 1st at Cafe & Barr in Geneva.

21st Annual Golf Outing

Kane County democrats present (1)

You are cordially invited to be a participant or sponsor for the Kane County Democrats’ 21st Annual Golf Outing. This is a great opportunity to advertise and meet local candidates.

The golf outing takes place at the beautiful Hughes Creek Golf Course. 1749 Spring Valley Drive, Elburn IL.

$130 per player includes dinner, cart, and prize drawings. Tee time is 10:30am!

Not a golfer? Join us at 4:00pm for dinner!

Payment can be made via check OR through ActBlue (see link)

Dundee Democrats Kennedy Dinner

Join the Dundee Township Democrats for their annual Kennedy Dinner and Fundraiser!

Featured Speakers include:
Raja Krishnamoorthi, Representative
Cristina Castro, State Senator
Anna Moeller, State Representative
-and special guest-
Daniel Biss, Executive Director of Rust Belt Rising


Single ticket $55 each • Two or more tickets $50 each

Admission includes:
Plated dinner, followed by dessert and coffee
cash bar

Other Speakers include:
• Mark Guethle, Chair Kane County Democrats
• Chris Kious, Kane County Board Member
• Trish Glees, Dundee Township Supervisor
• Jim Malone, Carpentersville Trustee
• Nancy Zettler, D300 School Board Candidate

RSVP by January 22nd
224 858-6951 or Email:
Make checks payable to Dundee Township Democrats
1113 Crane Drive, Sleepy Hollow IL 60118

Or visit our website to pay online using PayPal (click here)

Meet Our County-Wide Candidates

Hear straight from some of our esteemed county-wide candidates. Don’t forget to cast your ballot early, otherwise the polls are open on Tuesday November 6th from 6am to 7pm.

Ron Hain for Kane County Sheriff


Lark Cowart for County Board #13


Michael Noland for 16th Circuit Judge


Jody Kanikula for County Board #11


Chris Kious for County Board #23