Learn About the Democratic Party of Kane County

Dundee Township Democrats

The Dundee Township Democrats is composed of members from 35 precincts. Some members of Dundee Township may also reside in Carpentersville, Algonquin, West Dundee, East Dundee, Barrington Hills, Elgin, Sleepy Hollow, or Gilberts. Click here to view the township map


  • Chair, Chris Kious
  • Vice Chair, Brian Muscat
  • Secretary, Jake Serafini
  • Treasurer, Paul Setze
  • Fundraising Chair, Jarett Sanchez


The Dundee Township Democrats meet on the second Monday of every month at 7:00pm at Emmet’s at 128 West Main Street, West Dundee. Please contact the township chair to be added to the mailing list and stay informed on future events.

More Information

Available Precincts

Are you interested in serving as a Democratic Precinct Committeeperson (PC)? Click here to view the township map to find your precinct. When requesting to become a PC, it is possible your precinct may already have a PC, in which case please let us know if there is a second choice of precinct you would prefer.

Email us to apply now!