Learn About the Democratic Party of Kane County

St. Charles Township Democrats

The St. Charles Township Democrats is composed of members from 34 precincts. Some members of St. Charles Township may reside in South Elgin, Bartlett, and Wayne. Click here to view the township map


  • Chair, Steve Bruesewitz
  • Treasurer, Joy Duerr


The St. Charles Township Democrats meet on the second Tuesday of every month at 7:00pm at the Kane Dems Office at 473 N Dunham Rd., Suite 102, St. Charles. Please contact the township chair to be added to the mailing list and stay informed on future events.

More Information

Available Precincts

Are you interested in serving as a Democratic Precinct Committeeperson (PC)? Click here to view the township map to find your precinct. When requesting to become a PC, it is possible your precinct may already have a PC, in which case please let us know if there is a second choice of precinct you would prefer.

Email us to apply now!