Learn About the Democratic Party of Kane County

Big Rock Township Democrats

The Big Rock Township Democrats is composed of members from 2 precincts. Some members of Big Rock Township may also reside in Sugar Grove. Click here to view the township map

Western Kane Democrats Leadership

  • Chair, Heidi DeMarco
  • Secretary, Sandy Kaczmarski
  • Treasurer, Jenean Larsen


The Big Rock Township Democrats meet as part of the larger Western Kane Township Democrats group on the second Wednesday of every month. Meetings are held at different locations throughout the far western townships starting at 6:30pm. Please contact the township chair to find out more or to be added to the mailing list and stay informed on future events.

More Information

Available Precincts

Are you interested in serving as a Democratic Precinct Committeeperson (PC)? Click here to view the township map to find your precinct. When requesting to become a PC, it is possible your precinct may already have a PC, in which case please let us know if there is a second choice of precinct you would prefer.

Email us to apply now!