Learn About the Democratic Party of Kane County



Chair, Mark Guethle

First Vice Chair, Corinne Pierog

  • Finance Committee Chair

Second Vice Chair, William Malecki

  • Membership Committee Chair

Secretary, Mike Rende | Co-Secretary, Megan Bartlett

  • Communications Committee Chairs

Treasurer, Mike Lowery

  • Events Committee Chair

Parliamentarian, Howard Katz

  • Speakers Committee Chair

Sergeant-at-Arms, Dennis Dilley

Kane Dems Leadership Team
From left to right: Howard Katz, William Malecki, Corinne Pierog, Mike Lowery, Megan Bartlett, Mark Guethle, Mike Rende