Kane County is comprised of 16 different townships. To find out more about the Democratic organizations within each township, please click below. 

As a reminder, the city in your mailing address may not necessarily be your township. To find out which township you live in, please visit the Kane County Elections website and enter your address. Your township will show up as your precinct.

Click here to find your Democratic Precinct Committeeperson

Townships Organizations

Aurora Township Democrats
Greg Elsbree, Chair

Batavia Township Democrats
Howard Katz, Chair

Blackberry Township Democrats
Megan Bartlett, Chair

Campton Hills Township Democrats
Nico Jimenez, Chair

Dundee Township Democrats
Chris Kious, Chair

Elgin Township Democrats
Carl Strathmann, Chair

Geneva Township Democrats
Billy Malecki, Chair

St. Charles Township Democrats
Steve Bruesewitz, Chair

Sugar Grove Township Democrats
Amy Hain, Chair