Dundee Democrats Kennedy Dinner

Join the Dundee Township Democrats for their annual Kennedy Dinner and Fundraiser!

Featured Speakers include:
Raja Krishnamoorthi, Representative
Cristina Castro, State Senator
Anna Moeller, State Representative
-and special guest-
Daniel Biss, Executive Director of Rust Belt Rising


Single ticket $55 each • Two or more tickets $50 each

Admission includes:
Plated dinner, followed by dessert and coffee
cash bar

Other Speakers include:
• Mark Guethle, Chair Kane County Democrats
• Chris Kious, Kane County Board Member
• Trish Glees, Dundee Township Supervisor
• Jim Malone, Carpentersville Trustee
• Nancy Zettler, D300 School Board Candidate

RSVP by January 22nd
224 858-6951 or Email:
Make checks payable to Dundee Township Democrats
1113 Crane Drive, Sleepy Hollow IL 60118

Or visit our website to pay online using PayPal (click here)

Meet Our County-Wide Candidates

Hear straight from some of our esteemed county-wide candidates. Don’t forget to cast your ballot early, otherwise the polls are open on Tuesday November 6th from 6am to 7pm.

Ron Hain for Kane County Sheriff


Lark Cowart for County Board #13


Michael Noland for 16th Circuit Judge


Jody Kanikula for County Board #11


Chris Kious for County Board #23


Follow Us
Join Us

Our meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of each month at 7:30 pm.

Kane County Government Center
719 S. Batavia Ave.
Geneva, IL 60134


Authorized and paid for by The Democratic Party of Kane County. A copy of our report filed with the State Board of Elections is (or will be) available on the Board’s official website ( or for purchase from the State Board of Elections, Springfield, Illinois.

Previous Newsletters

REMINDER - 10th Annual 14th Congressional District Picnic