About Us


The Kane County Democrats are a not-for-profit Political Party located within Kane County Illinois. Its purpose is to support and promote the principles of the Democratic Party as outlined by the National and State of Illinois party organizations, and to foster local public awareness of these principles as well as to support the work of the State and National organizations of the party.


Chair, Mark Guethle

First Vice Chair, Corinne Pierog

Second Vice Chair, Billy Malecki

Secretary, Megan Bartlett

Treasurer, Mike Lowery

Parliamentarian, Howard Katz

Sergeant-at-Arms, Dennis Dilley

Click here for results to the 2018 County Convention


Kane County Democrats
473 Dunham Road
Suite 102
Saint Charles 60174
(630) 513-1588

Make a donation to the Kane County Democrats


Follow Us
Join Us

Our meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of each month at 7:30 pm.

Kane County Government Center
719 S. Batavia Ave.
Geneva, IL 60134


Authorized and paid for by The Democratic Party of Kane County. A copy of our report filed with the State Board of Elections is (or will be) available on the Board’s official website (www.elections.il.gov) or for purchase from the State Board of Elections, Springfield, Illinois.

Previous Newsletters

REMINDER - 10th Annual 14th Congressional District Picnic